Team


Anja Stock

Anja Stock

Geschäftsführerin

a.stock@cobra-solingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jörg Stuhldreier

Jörg Stuhldreier

Booking

j.stuhldreier@cobra-solingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel BaumerDaniel Baumer

Veranstaltungstechniker

d.baumer@cobra-solingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ilka JörgensIlka Jörgens

Büro

i.joergens@cobra-solingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dennis SzameitatDennis Szameitat

Hausmeister

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katerina SchmidtKaterina Schmidt

Auszubildende als Veranstaltungskauffrau

k.schmidt@cobra-solingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fritz KappnerFritz Kappner

Freiberuflicher Tontechniker
f.kappner@cobra-solingen.de

Andreas DeusAndreas Deus

Freiberuflicher Grafiker

andreas@deus-werbung.de